请联系我们的媒体联系人

采埃孚企业传讯团队很乐意为财经和汽车行业媒体提供更多信息。


总部:
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
ZF Forum
Löwentaler Straße 20
88046 Friedrichshafen
Germany (德国)

集团传讯团队

Christoph Horn

Senior Vice President
Global Corporate and Marketing Communications

+49 7541 77-2705

christoph.horn@zf.com

企业新闻关系与技术传播

Andreas Veil

Head of External Communications
Corporate News Relations and Finance Communications

+49 7541 77-7925

andreas.veil@zf.com

Dr. Jochen Mayer

Corporate News Relations, Finance and Labor Relations Communications

+49 7541 77-7028

jochen.mayer@zf.com

Torsten Fiddelke

Manufacturing, Materials Management and Smart Factory Communications

+49 7541 77-7924

torsten.fiddelke@zf.com

Frank Discher

Commercial Vehicle Technology, Fleet Management Solutions and Electric Mobility Communications

+49 7541 77-960770

frank.discher@zf.com

Mirko Gutemann

Automotive Software and Safety Systems Communications

+49 7541 77-960136

mirko.gutemann@zf.com

Jennifer Kallweit

Automated Driving, New Mobility Solutions, Vehicle Motion Control and Active Safety Systems Communications

+49 7541 77-969441

jennifer.kallweit@zf.com

Gernot Hein

Industrial Technology and Marine Communications

+49 851 494-2480

gernot.hein@zf.com

Moritz Nöding

Motorsports Communications

+49 9721 98-2141

moritz.noeding@zf.com

Janine Vogler

Wolfgang Miller

Reporting and Sustainability Communications

+49 7541 77-3047

wolfgang.miller@zf.com

售后联系人

Fabiola Wagner

Head of
Aftermarket Communications

+49 9721 475-6110

fabiola.wagner@zf.com

Jessica Seufert

External Communications D-A-CH
Communications Global Aftermarket

+49 9721 4756-728

jessica.seufert@zf.com

Patric Roos

External Communications International
Communications Global Aftermarket

+49 9721 4756-516

patric.roos@zf.com

德国媒体联系人

Andreas Veil

Friedrichshafen, Gelsenkirchen

+49 7541 77-7925

andreas.veil@zf.com

Karin Markenstein

Fabiola Wagner

Florian Tausch

Lemförde, Ahrweiler, Eitorf

+49 5474 60-2190

florian.tausch@zf.com

Mirko Gutemann

Alfdorf, Aschaffenburg, Aschau, Laage

+49 7541 77-960136

mirko.gutemann@zf.com

Jennifer Kallweit

Simone Bahrs

全球媒体联系人

Rashmi Parkhi

EMEA (without Germany), India

+49 7541 77-3397

rashmi.parkhi@zf.com

Marta Surowiec

Anthony Sapienza

John Wilkerson

John Wilkerson

Fernanda Giacon

顾明 (Gu Ming)

亚太区传讯总监

+86 21 3781 5166

ming.gu@zf.com

您想获得采埃孚的新闻信息吗?

请根据您感兴趣的话题注册您的信息