プレスセンター

お問い合わせ

リリースや取材についてはコーポレート・コミュニケーションチームにお問い合わせ下さい。


WncnaCerffr.GXL@ms.pbz


Headquarters:
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
ZF Forum
Löwentaler Straße 20
88046 Friedrichshafen
GERMANY

Corporate Communications

Christoph Horn

Senior Vice President
Global Corporate and Marketing Communications

+49 7541 77-2705

christoph.horn@zf.com

Andreas Veil

Head of External Communications
Corporate News Relations and Finance Communications

+49 7541 77-7925

andreas.veil@zf.com

Dr. Jochen Mayer

Corporate News Relations, Finance and Labor Relations Communications

+49 7541 77-7028

jochen.mayer@zf.com

Torsten Fiddelke

Manufacturing, Materials Management and Smart Factory Communications

+49 7541 77-7924

torsten.fiddelke@zf.com

Benjamin Wagener

Wolfgang Miller

Reporting and Sustainability Communications

+49 7541 77-3047

wolfgang.miller@zf.com

Moritz Nöding

Motorsports Communications

+49 9721 98-2141

moritz.noeding@zf.com

Janine Vogler

Passenger Cars

Martin Ehrenfeuchter

Autonomous Driving and Shuttles

+49 7541 77 963 248

martin.ehrenfeuchter@zf.com

Mirko Gutemann

Software-defined Vehicle, Integrated Safety

+49 7541 77-960136

mirko.gutemann@zf.com

Johannes Jerg

Electromobility and Chassis Technology

+49 7541 77-963246

johannes.jerg@zf.com

Commercial Vehicles

Frank Discher

Commercial Vehicle Technology, Fleet Management Solutions and Electric Mobility Communications

+49 7541 77-960770

frank.discher@zf.com

Industrial Technology

Gernot Hein

Aftermarket Communications

Fabiola Wagner

Head of
Aftermarket Communications

+49 9721 475-6110

fabiola.wagner@zf.com

Jessica Seufert

External Communications D-A-CH
Communications Global Aftermarket

+49 9721 4756-728

jessica.seufert@zf.com

Patric Roos

External Communications International
Communications Global Aftermarket

+49 9721 4756-516

patric.roos@zf.com

Germany Media Contacts

Andreas Veil

Friedrichshafen, Gelsenkirchen

+49 7541 77-7925

andreas.veil@zf.com

Gernot Hein

Passau, Witten, Thyrnau,
Steyr (Austria)

+49 851 494-2480

gernot.hein@zf.com

Karin Markenstein

Fabiola Wagner

Florian Tausch

Lemförde, Ahrweiler, Eitorf

+49 5474 60-2190

florian.tausch@zf.com

Mirko Gutemann

Alfdorf, Aschaffenburg, Aschau, Laage

+49 7541 77-960136

mirko.gutemann@zf.com

Dr. Jochen Mayer

Global Media Contacts

Rashmi Parkhi

Marta Surowiec

Anthony Sapienza

John Wilkerson

John Wilkerson

Fernanda Giacon

Sawa HIMENO (姫野 佐和)

ZFのプレス情報をご希望ですか?

ZFのプレスメール購読にご登録下さい。ご希望に沿った情報をお届けします。