Contact our Press Spokespersons

The ZF Corporate Communications team is happy to provide additional information to both business and specialized journalists.


Headquarters:
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
ZF Forum
Löwentaler Straße 20
88046 Friedrichshafen
GERMANY

Corporate Communications

Christoph Horn

Senior Vice President
Global Corporate and Marketing Communications

+49 7541 77-2705

christoph.horn@zf.com

Thomas Wenzel

Director
Global Corporate Communications

+49 7541 77-2543

thomas.wenzel@zf.com

Spokespersons Business and Finance

Andreas Veil

Head of
Business and Finance Communications

+49 7541 77-7925

andreas.veil@zf.com

Torsten Fiddelke

Dr. Jochen Mayer

Business Communications

+49 7541 77-7028

jochen.mayer@zf.com

Bettina Tillmanns

Business Communications, Production, IT

+49 7541 77-4671

bettina.tillmanns@zf.com

Spokespersons Technology, Products and Heritage

Robert Buchmeier

Head of
Technology, Product and Heritage Communications

+49 7541 77-2488

robert.buchmeier@zf.com

Frank Discher

Technology and Product Communications:
Electric Mobility, Driveline Technology, Commercial
Vehicle Technology

+49 7541 77-960770

frank.discher@zf.com

Mirko Gutemann

Technology and Product Communications:
Integrated Safety, Occupant Safety Systems

+49 7541 77-960136

mirko.gutemann@zf.com

Jennifer Kallweit

Technology and Product Communications:
Vehicle Motion Control, Chassis Technology,
Braking Systems, Steering Systems, Motorcycle
Technology, Micromobility Solutions

+49 7541 77-969441

jennifer.kallweit@zf.com

Florian Stemmler

Technology and Product Communications:
Automated Driving, Advanced Driver Assistance
Systems, New Mobility Solutions

+49 7541 77-2367

florian.stemmler@zf.com

John Wilkerson

Technology and Product Communications

+1 734 855 3864

john.wilkerson@zf.com

Rashmi Parkhi

Head of
Digitalization Communications

+49 7541 77-8238

rashmi.parkhi@zf.com

Janine Vogler

Moritz Nöding

Motorsports Communications

+49 9721 98-2141

moritz.noeding@zf.com

Gernot Hein

Communications Industrial Technology, Marine

+49 851 494-2480

gernot.hein@zf.com

Spokespersons Aftermarket

Fabiola Wagner

Head of
Aftermarket Communications

+49 9721 475-6110

fabiola.wagner@zf.com

Katharina Heck

External Communications D-A-CH
Communications Global Aftermarket

+49 9721 4756-390

katharina.heck@zf.com

Patric Roos

External Communications International
Communications Global Aftermarket

+49 9721 4756-516

patric.roos@zf.com

Spokespersons Locations in Germany

Andreas Veil

Friedrichshafen, Gelsenkirchen

+49 7541 77-7925

andreas.veil@zf.com

Michael Lautenschlager

Auerbach, Schweinfurt, Bayreuth, Espelkamp,
Gotha, Regensburg

+49 9721 98-6003

michael.lautenschlager@zf.com

Karin Markenstein

Jeannine Rapp

Dielingen, Diepholz, Lemförde

+49 5474 60 2190

jeannine.rapp@zf.com

Mirko Gutemann

Alfdorf, Aschaffenburg, Aschau, Laage

+49 7541 77-960136

mirko.gutemann@zf.com

Bettina Tillmanns

Spokespersons Regions and Countries Worldwide

Louise Colledge

Marta Surowiec

Anthony Sapienza

John Wilkerson

Martin Meissner

North America (Marine, Industrial Technology)

+1 954 441 4052

martin.meissner@zf.com

Michel Haddad

Ricardo Zentner

Press distribution

Do you want to get press information from ZF?

Just register for the ZF press e-mailing list tailored to your interests here.