Press Center

Contact our Press Spokespersons

The ZF Corporate Communications team is happy to provide additional information to both business and specialized journalists.


Headquarters:
ZF Friedrichshafen AG
ZF Forum
Löwentaler Straße 20
88046 Friedrichshafen
GERMANY

Corporate Communications

Christoph Horn

Senior Vice President
Global Corporate and Marketing Communications

+49 7541 77 2705

christoph.horn@zf.com

Andreas Veil

Head of External Communications
Corporate News Relations and Finance Communications

+49 7541 77 7925

andreas.veil@zf.com

Dr. Jochen Mayer

Corporate News Relations, Finance and Labor Relations Communications

+49 7541 77 7028

jochen.mayer@zf.com

Torsten Fiddelke

Manufacturing, Materials Management and Smart Factory Communications

+49 7541 77 7924

torsten.fiddelke@zf.com

Benjamin Wagener

Wolfgang Miller

Reporting and Sustainability Communications

+49 7541 77 3047

wolfgang.miller@zf.com

Moritz Nöding

Motorsports Communications

+49 9721 98 2141

moritz.noeding@zf.com

Janine Vogler

Passenger Cars

Martin Ehrenfeuchter

Autonomous Driving and Shuttles

+49 7541 77 963 248

martin.ehrenfeuchter@zf.com

Mirko Gutemann

Software-defined Vehicle, Integrated Safety

+49 7541 77 960 136

mirko.gutemann@zf.com

Johannes Jerg

Electromobility and Chassis Technology

+49 7541 77 963 246

johannes.jerg@zf.com

Commercial Vehicles

Florian Laudan

Head of Communications Commercial Vehicle Solutions Division

+49 151 20000276

florian.laudan@zf.com

Frank Discher

Commercial Vehicle Technology and Fleet Management Solutions

+49 7541 77 960 770

frank.discher@zf.com

Industrial Technology

Gernot Hein

Aftermarket Communications

Fabiola Wagner

Head of
Aftermarket Communications

+49 9721 475 6110

fabiola.wagner@zf.com

Jessica Seufert

External Communications D-A-CH
Communications Global Aftermarket

+49 9721 475 6728

jessica.seufert@zf.com

Patric Roos

External Communications International
Communications Global Aftermarket

+49 9721 475 6516

patric.roos@zf.com

Germany Media Contacts

Andreas Veil

Friedrichshafen, Gelsenkirchen

+49 7541 77 7925

andreas.veil@zf.com

Gernot Hein

Passau, Witten, Thyrnau,
Steyr (Austria)

+49 851 494 2480

gernot.hein@zf.com

Karin Markenstein

Fabiola Wagner

Florian Tausch

Lemförde, Ahrweiler, Eitorf

+49 5474 60 2190

florian.tausch@zf.com

Mirko Gutemann

Alfdorf, Aschaffenburg, Aschau, Laage

+49 7541 77 960 136

mirko.gutemann@zf.com

Dr. Jochen Mayer

Global Media Contacts

Rashmi Parkhi

Marta Surowiec

Anthony Sapienza

Ashley Van Horn

John Wilkerson

Fernanda Giacon

Sawa Himeno

Press distribution

Do you want to get press information from ZF?

Just register for the ZF press e-mailing list tailored to your interests here.